[LIVE WEBINAR] Challenges within Smart Maintenance planning and management and how to overcome them

Predictive rather than preventative maintenance could make a big difference to service levels, reduce downtime and deliver to the bottom line.

But often maintenance is trying to solve problems as they arise. To achieve this requires high level automated planning and management While this strategy may be more costly at first, it is not nearly as expensive as allowing problems to occur (like breakdown and/or production stops as a result) because of which organizations are shifting towards preventative and predictive maintenance.  Smart Maintenance for Smart Factories.

The webinar will cover:

  •  An introduction to Dynamics Maintenance
  • A demo of the highlights of Dynamics Maintenance
  • Customer case
  • An 'Open to the audience' Q&A session at the end of the webinar

 

DATE & TIME

Thursday, April 12th - 12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT or 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

REGISTER NOW FOR 12:00 AM PDT

REGISTER NOW FOR 8:00 AM PDT


Back to overview

More information

Contact

More information about HSO.

Contact us