02 May

Webinar | Dynamics Document Manager & Dynamics Online Product Catalog

Details

When
02-05-2019
Time
09:00 CEST & 16:00 CEST (UTC +2)
Location
Webinar
Costs
Free

Join us in this free webinar and see how you can enhance your Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Engagement environment with these 2 easy to use apps!


Dynamics Document Manager

For most organizations accessible, safe and affordable storage of documents is essential. Did you know that most of your Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Engagement database storage consists of documents stored as notes or attachments? Thanks to Dynamics Document Manager there is an easy way to reduce this database storage.

  • Cost Reduction by reducing database storage
  • Uploading documents through a drag & drop interface
  • Security settings on folder or document managed from within Dynamics 365
  • Support for many kinds of common document formats
  • Easy association with entities, notes or activities

Dynamics Online Product Catalog

Companies often use external catalogs to source products that are not part of their core assortment. The downside of that is that this causes extra workload in finding and keeping these items up-to-date while preventing them from accessing new items from within the systems that support their business processes. Dynamics Online Product Catalog enables you to select products from online catalogs directly within Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Engagement and use all available information with actual prices you agreed upon with your suppliers. 

  • Full integration with online catalogs like the 2ba catalog and ETIM
  • Direct access to more than 20 million products
  • Distinction between gross and net prices
  • Direct access to lists of used suppliers including GLN number
  • Possibility to connect with supplier specific catalogs
  • Increased productivity in sourcing and purchasing

Thursday, May 2
07:00 GMT – 09:00 CEST – 00:00 PDT – 03:00 EDT – 15:00 HKT
Register now
14:00 GMT – 16:00 CEST – 07:00 PDT – 10:00 EDT – 22:00 HKT
Register now