02 Jul

Webinar | Dynamics Advanced Field Service is the most solid extension for Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Field Service

Details

When
02-07-2019
Time
15:00 GMT - 16:00 CEST - 07:00 PDT - 10:00 EDT - 22:00 HKT
Location
Webinar
Costs
Free

Join us for this free fast-paced webinar and discover why Dynamics Advanced Field Service version 3.0 truly is the most solid extension available for Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Field Service. Our solution is also available on Microsoft Appsource as a free trial.

Learn more about our newly added functionality and experience just how easy it is to:

  • Quickly define SLA’s for customer assets covered in an agreement and integrated with cases.
  • Use predefined KPI’s with 3 new SLA KPI values: Work Order Scheduled, Work Order In Progress and Work Order Completed.
  • Save time by automatically invoicing work orders for a fixed price using an invoice schedule with Work Order invoice schedule lines.
  • Get organized with estimated Work Order Totals Overviews, extended actual and invoiced amounts, including fixed price.
  • 0verrule standard hourly sales rates based on the resources executing the work order with junior, medior or senior engineer rates.
  • Add surcharge percentages on top of hourly rates that are available if a resource is working outside of office hours.
  • Benefit from the extended ability to adjust existing customer asset structures in the customer asset structure designer.

Tuesday, July 2
15:00 GMT – 16:00 CEST – 07:00 PDT – 10:00 EDT – 22:00 HKT
Register now