30 Apr

Webinar | Conquer Common Business Challenges with Dynamics Apps

Details

When
30-04-2019
Time
18:00 GMT – 19:00 CET – 11:00 PDT – 14:00 EDT – 02:00 HKT
Location
Webinar
Costs
Free

Software applications should overcome your operational challenges and help you win and retain more customers. Does your current platform do that? Do you need to add modules to your existing solution to make your daily operations faster and easier?

Dynamics 365 is a robust platform that overcomes a myriad of challenges present in various industries. But every company is unique with a specific set of challenges. We can help you solve yours with industry-specific, customized solutions developed by HSO Innovation. We design, develop, sell and maintain strategic and differentiating Dynamics Apps that drive business results. Leveraging Microsoft Dynamics 365 as a platform, we help digitally transform organizations as well as offer professional services around the apps we deliver.

Join our free 45-minute webinar and we’ll show you how we can help:

• Reduce costs in your operations with integrated document control, workflow automation, and drag and drop functionality
• Boost business agility by connecting purchases, comprehensively manage assets and optimize resource scheduling.
• Enhance customer experience by giving your first line workers the customer, work history and contract information to resolve customer requests quickly and efficiently.

Tuesday, April 30
18:00 GMT – 19:00 CET – 11:00 PDT – 14:00 EDT – 02:00 HKT

Register now