Did you know that HSO’s Global Managed Services can help proactively support your business critical applications? We offer a wide range of application management services from tracking patches to fully outsourced management of your Microsoft Dynamics solution.

With 24/7 service across different time zones, our team is always available to support you. Our service specialists enable our customers to work care-free, enabling them to focus on their core business and stay on top in an ever-changing world.

The benefits for your organization include:

  • Direct access to 24/7 support of your business applications
  • 24/7 proactive & predictive monitoring services
  • Prevent & reduce risks such as downtime of business critical applications
  • Outsourcing of functional & technical application management
  • Support with the roll-out of new releases
  • Proactive and solution-minded 1st – line incident management
  • Easy access to support registration tool
  • Strong partnership with Microsoft
  • Support of Competence Centers

LEARN MORE

Do you have the right level of support? Join our live webinar on December 7 to learn how 24/7 Global Managed Services from HSO can help your business stay ahead of the curve:

Advance & Innovate with 24/7 Global Managed Services

Date & Time: Thursday, December 7 – 3:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PDT

REGISTER NOW