07 Jul

Field Service Webinar | Screwdrivers & Smartwatches – Service excellence in the 2020s

Details

When
07-07-2020
Time
15:00 GMT – 16:00 CEST – 07:00 PDT – 10:00 EDT – 22:00 HKT
Cost
Free

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service is uniquely placed to assist in the digital transformation journey. As a leading Microsoft Gold Partner and Inner Circle member, HSO brings real added value to your business through unrivaled field service experience and functionality enhancements with HSO Dynamics Advanced Field Service.

Join Danny Wieder, Field Service Consultant and Stephen Manley, Business Development Manager, for a 30 minute webinar, where they will take you on a field service journey and explore real-life customer  stories.

Topics

  • Field Service trends, challenges and opportunities
  • Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service & additional functionality developed by HSO
  • Take a ‘peek’ at some of the emerging technologies
  • Real-life case studies and experiences
  • Questions

Register now to find out how to win more business and increase profits with digital field service transformation.

REGISTER